Category: Club Championship

KAAC Club Championship 2018 – Result

Congratulations to our winners Will Sisson and Lucy Varney. Will takes the title again, having had strong competition throughout the year. Lucy came through in the last few races to complete her qualification and clinch it in the last race at Hyndburn XC. Well done to everyone who turned out & competed over the year.

2017 Club Championship – Result

Final update is attached below. Congratulations to Will Sisson and Dianne Priestley who have won the Championships for this year. Will Sisson retains the men's title with stand-out performances all year. Dianne was run close by Jacqueline Nowell, with Dianne's points for marshaling in our Mid Week 10K series proving decisive.