2017 Club Championship – Result

Final update is attached below.

Congratulations to Will Sisson and Dianne Priestley who have won the Championships for this year.

Will Sisson retains the men’s title with stand-out performances all year.
Dianne was run close by Jacqueline Nowell, with Dianne’s points for marshaling in our Mid Week 10K series proving decisive.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s